珠磨机

大流量珠磨机帮助许多工厂提高产量。研磨低粘度、流动性好的材料。自循环冷却系统。不需要冷却泵。 Franli生产圆盘珠磨机、针式珠磨机、涡轮纳米珠磨机等。内腔和圆盘可选材料:硬度合金、氧化锆、PU。

砂磨机具有低压或高压生产时的安全布防,更高温度的布防等。在圆盘砂磨机中,涂料最终尺寸可达1-3um的两倍。如果选择针式砂磨机,效率更高,部分材料以良好的价格达到纳米级。大多数珠磨机广泛应用于印刷油墨、数码油墨、农药、锂电池、油漆等领域。

Franli 珠磨机曾在许多不同的行业工作过。帮助客户获得更理想的最终尺寸、鲜艳的色彩、更高的生产能力。

欢迎与我们联系,我们的工程师将支持您选择合适的珠磨机。视频还展示了调整、工作过程,如何维护珠磨机。开始磨削时需要检查哪些零件。

我们很高兴在我们的珠磨机中收到您的免费​​测试材料样品。马上行动!

圆盘式珠磨机

研磨材料达到1-5um 通用材料,如油漆,油墨等。

您可以为这种类型的珠磨机选择 0.2mm-1mm 的研磨珠尺寸。

圆盘的特殊形状,更大的出口筛网以达到更高的生产能力。这被称为高流量生产卧式珠磨机。

销式珠磨机

比圆盘式珠磨机研磨效率更高,可二槽一槽循环研磨

销式珠磨机功率更大,温度控制良好。

达诺珠磨机

传统的卧式砂磨机,出料口在砂磨机的中部。

用于预磨,连接精度更高的砂磨机。两台珠磨机不断研磨提高效率。

立式珠磨机

这是一种立式传统珠磨机。主要用于大尺寸原料的预磨。内腔可根据材质选用不锈钢或合金。腔室与冷却器相连。

实验室珠磨机

用于小批量研磨的针式或圆盘式实验室珠磨机。 10kg 材料足以进行实验室珠磨机研磨。哪种类型的珠磨机与大流量珠磨机相同。操作简单,节省空间,清洗速度快。

用于珠磨机的氧化锆珠

氧化锆珠尺寸从 0.2mm、0.4mm、0.6mm、0.8mm...2mm。

ZrO2:95±0.2%,Y2O3:5.0±0.2%。

比密度(g/cm3)> 6.05。

颜色:纯白色。

我们将为每批珠子提供质量认证。

Franli,我们专注于砂磨机的技术。支持和提供世界各地的珠磨机。我们有不同类型的珠磨机,如盘式珠磨机、针式珠磨机、纳米珠磨机等,我们也有传统的dyno磨机和per磨机。

所有珠磨机都专门研磨 3000cps 左右的低粘度材料。我们很高兴为您的材料选择珠磨机尺寸和机器材料。如PH7较高的材料,应选择陶瓷(氧化锆)防腐。如果您想降低成本,那么PU内腔是您的最佳选择。 PU和氧化锆材料可以防腐蚀。而PU比氧化锆更发热,所以如果你选择PU材质的砂磨机,请选择好的冷水机来控制温度。合金材料珠磨机是通用的,在市场上也很受欢迎。

主要更换件:双面机械、仪表、珠子、一些密封圈。如果您购买我们的机器,其中一些可以免费为您服务。

我们选用信誉好的配件:ABB电机或西门子电机、ABB变频器、NSK SKF轴承、德国博格曼双面机械密封、INGERSOLL泵等。

砂磨机的关键检查部件有哪些?您的操作人员在缓慢打开砂磨机时应检查压力表,然后冷却液体压力以检查是否泄漏?在研磨过程中,您可以检查物料入口压力、温度。如果你有自动全线,他们应该要求工厂安装一个带布防的安全系统。如果超过日期,本机应自行停止。

关于服务,我们为您提供 12-18 个月的珠磨机保修,在给我们下订单之前,您在我们的工厂对您的材料进行免费测试。此外,我们为您的员工提供免费的海外培训。



相关产品

  • 袋式过滤器

  • 氧化锆珠

    氧化锆珠一般分为纳米氧化锆珠和高纯氧化锆珠两大类。 纳米氧化锆珠主要应用于高端材料,如新能源电池正负极材料、碳纳米管、喷墨打印机等
  • 珠磨机

    带有销钉的珠磨机,特别设计的研磨轴。 我们为粘性材料的高温安装了先进的冷却系统。 珠磨机采用德国机械密封,NSK轴承。 从而避免了材料的泄漏。
  • Dyno研磨机

    Dy-no 研磨机也广泛用于油墨。 在生产不同种类的油墨时,dy-no磨的结构也不同。 大概遵循以下规律,凹印油墨:生产一般采用销式或圆盘式dy-no mill
  • 卧式珠磨机

    卧式珠磨机用于固液两相体系的粉磨。在研磨过程中,物料被泵入卧式磨珠机,旋转的磨盘将能量传递给磨珠。
  • 棒肖珠磨机

    棒肖珠磨机是我公司生产的搅拌式珠磨机,广泛应用于电池、数码消费、陶瓷材料、矿物颜料、稀土材料、化妆品、医药等行业。
  • 砂磨机

    砂磨机只能用于规定的任务,正确的应用是连续分散和湿磨悬浮在液体中的固体。
  • 珠磨机

    大流量珠磨机有助于许多工厂提高生产水平。研磨粘度低,流动性好。自循环冷却系统。不需要冷却泵。公司生产圆盘珠磨、销珠磨、涡轮纳米珠磨等内腔及盘选材:硬度合金、氧化锆、PU。

Bead Mill

Large Flow Bead Mill(sand mill) helps many factories to improve production. Grinding for low viscosity, well-flowing material. Self-cycling cooling system. Don't need the cooling pump. Franli produces Disc Bead Mill, Pin Bead mill, Turbine Nano Bead mill, etc. Optional material of inner chamber and disc: hardness Alloy, Zirconia, PU.

Bead Mill has safety arming when lower or higher pressure production, also arming for higher temperature, etc. Painting final size can reach 1-3um by two times in disc sand mill. If choose pin-type sand mill, higher efficiency, some material reach nano-size based on good price. Most bead mill has widely worked in the printing ink, digital ink, pesticides, lithium battery, painting, etc.

Franli Bead mill has worked in many different industries. Helping customers to get the more ideal final size, bright color, higher production capacity.

Welcome to connect with us, our engineer will support you to choose a suitable bead mill. Videos also showing the adjusting、working process, how to maintain bead mill. Which parts need check when starting grinding.

We are very glad to receive your samples for FREE testing material in our bead mill. Action now!

Disc Type Bead Mill

grinding material to reach1-5um for universal material, such as painting, ink, etc.

you can choose grinding beads size from 0.2mm-1mm for this type of bead mill.

the special shape of the disc, bigger outlet screen to reach higher production capacity. Which called high flow production horizontal bead mill.

Disc Type Bead Mill

Pin Type Bead Mill

Higher grinding effective than disc type bead mill.it can be cycling grinning by two/one tank

Pin type Bead Mill is a more powerful, well-controlled temperature.

Pin Type Bead Mill

 

Dyno bead Mill

Traditional horizontal bead mill, which outlet port at the middle of a bead mill.

working for pre-grinding, connect with the higher precise grinding bead mill. Two bead mill continues grinding increased efficiency.

dyno mill

Vertical bead Mill

Which is a Vertical traditional Bead mill. mostly working for pre-grinding for big size of raw material. the inner chamber can be SS or Alloy, according to with material. Chamber is connected with the chiller. 

Vertical bead Mill

Lab Bead Mill

Pin or Disc Lab Bead Mill for small-batch grinding. 10kg material is enough for lab bead mill grinding. which type of bead mill is the same as a large flow bead mill. Easy operation, save space, fast cleaning.

Lab Bead Mill

Zirconia Beads for Bead Mill

Zirconia Beads size from 0.2mm, 0.4mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm...2mm.

ZrO2: 95±0.2%, Y2O3: 5.0±0.2%.

Specific density(g/cm3)> 6.05.

Color: pure white.

We will offer quality certification for each batch of beads.

Best Quality Bead Mill Machine in China

Zirconia Beads

Franli, we focus on the technology of the bead mill. Supporting and offering bead mills all over the world. We have different types of bead mills, such as disc-type bead mill, pin-type bead mill, nano bead mill, etc, also we have traditional dyno mill and per mill.

All bead mills specialize in grinding low viscosity material around 3000cps. We glad to choose the bead mill size and material of machine for your materials. Such as a PH7 higher material, you should choose ceramic (Zirconia) to anticorrosion. If you want to reduce the cost, then PU inner chamber is your best choice. PU and Zirconia material can corrosion prevention. While PU is more heating than zirconia, so if you choose PU material sand mill, pls choose a good chiller to control the temperature. Alloy material bead mill is universal also very popular in marketing.

Main replace parts: double sides mechanical, meters, beads, and some sealing rings. If you buy our machine, some of them can FREE for you.

We choose good reputation parts: ABB motor or Siemens motor, ABB VFD, NSK SKF bearings, Germany Burgman double side mechanical sealing, INGERSOLL pump, etc.

What are the key checking parts on the bead mill?

your operator should check the pressure meter when opening the bead mill slowly, then cool liquid pressure to check if leaking? During grinding, you can check material inlet pressure, temperature. If you have an auto full line, they should ask the factory to install a safety system with arming. If over the date, this machine should be stopped by itself.

About the Service, we offer you a 12-18month warranty for Bead Mill, Free testing by your material in our factory before giving us an order. Also, we FREE overseas training for your workers. 

 



Equipments