高速分散机

Franli是一家专业生产高速分散器的厂家,有20多年的历史,我们出口高速分散器到世界各地。

轴的震动范围在7- 8si以内,分散有两种类型,一盘和两盘在轴上。高速分散器液压升降头。我们有西门子、ABB、大众等品牌的电机可供选择。VFD是ABB的580型。

本公司专业生产单轴高速分散机、双轴高速分散机、真空系统混合机,并提供罐式平台式高速分散机。

欢迎索取详细图纸!

我们生产的高速分散机是按照行业标准生产的,弗兰利HSD的机架比市面上的大,叶片为双层,液压部分为工程油箱,上下升降更平稳。水性材料操作盒为不锈钢,溶剂型材料操作盒为防爆操作盒。

我们有很多种分散剂。

如双轴分散器、中、高流动粘度物料,双轴分散器(TSD)是最佳选择。SKF轴承,稳定分散器。框架搅拌机与特氟龙刮刀。哪台机器既有脚踏双轴分散机,又有台式双轴分散机?

真空型高速分散器,减少发泡和溶剂蒸发。真空盖固定在轴上,带视镜,带防爆灯等。真空度在0.07mpa以下。密封口采用软橡胶,达到100%密封,头部也安装锁扣。

高速分散机低速混合机,俗称双轴混合机,广泛应用于油墨、胶粘剂等行业。一个轴是高速分散器,另一个轴是带刮板的低速混合器。哪个可选系统是真空?

平台式高速分散器,可根据客户要求定制尺寸和功能的罐体,也可提供移动式罐体。MS或SS材料罐。

我们还提供相关设备,如珠磨机,篮磨机,油漆灌装机等。我们在油漆、粘合剂、石墨烯、墨水等方面有丰富的项目经验。

你应该和我们分享什么?物料的粘度、容量、工艺流程等。我们将提供机器的细节,包括图纸,并建议哪些机器适合你。



相关产品

  • 双高速分散机

    Franli为不同行业提供HSD-D分散机。这是一台双高速分散机,可选真空系统,固定罐系统。这款 HSD-D 分散机具有两个轴,用于混合和分散材料,以达到更高的效率。本机应安装带冷却系统的夹套罐。分散...
  • 平台型高速分散机

    将高速分散器和两个水箱固定在平台上,松开螺丝后,机器头部可以通过推动来移动。搅拌第一个槽时,可以为第二个槽准备原料。另外,我们会在HSD上安装搅拌计时器,这样搅拌完第一个槽后机器会通知我们,然后再去移...
  • 真空分散机

    我们是有20多年历史的真空分散器制造商,我们专门为不同行业的需求设计真空分散器。真空分散器的功能减少气泡和溶剂挥发,更快的材料消泡,并提高分散细度。
  • 高速分散机

    高速分散机的制备工艺主要包括颜料和填料的分散、研磨、涂料制备、调色等。主要设备有高速分散机、三辊磨机、胶体磨机。

High Speed Disperser

Franli is a professional manufacturer of high-speed dispersers for more than 20 years, we export high-speed dispersers all over the world.

Shaft shake range within 7-8 Si, dispersing has two types, one disc and two discs on the shaft. Hydraulic lifting up head of high-speed disperser. We have motor brand options, such as SIEMENS, ABB or DAZHONG, etc. VFD is a 580 model ABB.

Franli professionally produces one shaft high-speed disperser, twin shaft disperser, and vacuum system mixer, also we offer platform type high-speed disperser with tanks.

Welcome to ask for detailed drawings!

Dispersion Machine

Dispersion Machine

 

We produce a high-speed disperser according to the industrial standard, Franli HSD’s frame is bigger than the marketing machine, the blade is double layers, hydraulic part is an engineering oil tank, which more stable lifting up and down. The operation box for Water-based material is stainless steel, also has ex-proof operation for solvent based material.

Vacuum Disperser

Vacuum Disperser

 

We have many kinds of dispersers.

Such as Twin Shaft Disperser, Middle and high flowing viscosity material, which twin shaft disperser (TSD) is the best choice. SKF bearing, stable disperser. Frame mixer with Teflon scraper. Which machine has foot standing twin shaft disperser, also platform twin shaft disperser?

High-Speed Disperser

High-Speed Disperser

 

Vacuum type High-Speed Disperser, Which helps you to reduce foaming and solvent evaporation. Vacuum cover fixed on the shaft, with sight glass, with ex-proof light, etc. The vacuum degree is below 0.07mpa. The sealing mouth is soft rubber to reach 100% sealing, also installed locks on the head.

High-Speed Disperser With Low-Speed Mixerwhich called Dual shaft mixer is widely working in Ink, Adhesive industry, etc. One shaft is a high-speed disperser, another shaft is a low-speed mixer with a scrapper. Which optional system is the vacuum?

Platform Type High-Speed Disperser, Customized size, and function of tanks, also offer mobile tanks. Both MS or SS material tanks.

 We also offer related machines such as Bead mill, basket mill, and paint filling machine, etc. We had full project experience in painting, adhesive, graphene, ink, etc.

What you should share with us? the viscosity of the material, capacity, and the process of technology. We will offer the details of machines including drawings, and suggest which machines are suitable for you.



Equipments