高速分散机

高速分散机的制备工艺主要包括颜料和填料的分散、研磨、涂料制备、调色等。主要设备有高速分散机、三辊磨机、胶体磨机。

建筑防水涂料生产设备中高速分散机所使用的基材基本上可以分为两类:合成乳液和溶剂型树脂统称为合成树脂。除部分合成树脂必须由专业树脂制造商提供外,大部分都可以通过涂料生产。由企业自己准备。合成树脂的生产主要经过两个过程,一个是聚合过程,一个是传热过程。所涉及的设备主要是一个反应器和一个传热装置。

涂料高速分散机,又称涂料分散机,用于涂料、油漆、乳胶漆、腻子膏、胶水、树脂、内外墙涂料、防腐防水涂料、建筑行业、纸浆、粘合剂、造纸行业、杀菌剂、种子包衣剂等。它是农药行业,甚至是纺织行业煤炭浮选剂的主要生产设备之一。具有高效的分散和混合效率。水基和油性材料设备。这类设备可根据客户要求定制不同的功能和规格…

高速分散机的工作特性

1 . 强烈的离心力将物料从径向抛入定子与转子之间狭窄而精密的间隙中。同时,在离心挤压、液层摩擦和液压冲击的合力作用下,物料最初被分散。

2 . 高速分散机的旋转转子分散机产生至少15m/s的线速度。物料在强烈的水力剪切、液层摩擦、撕裂、碰撞的作用下,充分分散破碎,同时通过定子槽高速弹出。

3.高速分散机的物料从径向不断高速喷出,在物料自身和容器壁的阻力下改变流动方向。同时,在转子区所产生的上下轴向吸力的作用下,形成上下两侧。强烈的湍流扰动。经过几个循环的材料,弥散过程终于完成。

乳化分散机:乳化分散机是用于实验的高速分散机和研磨两用机。适用于实验室混合、溶解、分散各种液体,也适用于溶解、分散、研磨高粘度物料。广泛应用于各种颜料、涂料等行业的分散实验,为科学研究、中试、量产提供基础数据,为科学研究提供科学工艺依据。乳化和分散机的工作原理是使材料的细度均匀分布通过乳化、混合和分散的材料,和强大的高速剪切作用能使产品达到乳化和分散需求在短时间内。乳化高速分散机适用于油漆油墨、食品、化妆品、医药、农药、造纸等行业物料的乳化、混合、分散。

乳化分散机:乳化分散机是一种用于实验的高速分散机和研磨两用机。适用于实验室混合、溶解、分散各种液体,也适用于溶解、分散、研磨高粘度物料。广泛应用于各种颜料、涂料等行业的分散实验,为科学研究、中试、量产提供基础数据,为科学研究提供科学工艺依据。乳化和分散机的工作原理是使材料的细度均匀分布通过乳化、混合和分散的材料,和强大的高速剪切作用能使产品达到乳化和分散需求在短时间内。乳化高速分散机适用于油漆油墨、食品、化妆品、医药、农药、造纸等行业物料的乳化、混合、分散。



主要技术参数

High Speed Disperser parameters

应用

High Speed Disperser

High Speed DisperserArchitectural waterproof coating production equipment The preparation process of the high-speed disperser machine mainly includes the dispersion of pigments and fillers, grinding, coating preparation, toning, etc. The main equipment is high-speed dispersing machine, three-roll mill, and colloid mill.

The base materials used in the high-speed disperser machine of building waterproof coating production equipment can basically be divided into two types: synthetic emulsion and solvent-based resin collectively referred to as synthetic resin. Except for some synthetic resins that must be provided by professional resin manufacturers, most of them can be produced by coatings. Prepared by the enterprise itself. The production of synthetic resins mainly undergoes two processes, a polymerization process, and a heat transfer process. The equipment involved is mainly a reactor and a heat transfer device.

high-speed disperser machine for paint, also known as paint dispersion machine, which used for coatings, paints, latex paints, putty paste, glue, resins, interior, and exterior wall coatings, anticorrosive and waterproof coatings, construction industry, pulp, adhesives, paper industry, fungicides, seed coating agents. It is one of the main production equipment in the pesticide industry, even the textile industry of coal flotation agents. It has high-efficiency dispersion and mixing efficiency. Water-based and oily material equipment. This type of equipment can be customized with different functions and specifications according to customer requirements...

Working characteristics of high-speed disperser machine

1 . The strong centrifugal force throws the material into the narrow and precise gap between the stator and the rotor from the radial direction. At the same time, the material is initially dispersed by the combined forces of centrifugal extrusion, liquid layer friction, and hydraulic impact.

2 . The high-speed disperser machine’s rotating rotor of the dispersing machine produces a linear velocity of at least 15m/s. The material is fully dispersed and broken under the action of strong hydraulic shear, liquid layer friction, tearing, and collision, and at the same time, it is ejected at high speed through the stator slot.

3 . The material of the high-speed disperser machine is continuously ejected from the radial direction at a high speed, and the flow direction is changed under the resistance of the material itself and the container wall. At the same time, under the action of the upper and lower axial suction force generated by the rotor area, the upper and lower sides are formed. Strong turbulent turbulence. After several cycles of materials, the dispersion process is finally completed.

Emulsifying and dispersing machine: Emulsifying and dispersing machine is a high-speed disperser machine and grinding dual-purpose machine for experiments. It is suitable for mixing, dissolving and dispersing various liquids in the laboratory, as well as dissolving and dispersing and grinding high-viscosity materials. It is widely used in dispersion experiments in various pigments, coatings and other industries, providing basic data for scientific research, pilot trials and mass production, and providing scientific process basis for scientific research. The working principle of the emulsifying and dispersing machine is to make the fineness of the material evenly distributed through the emulsification, mixing and dispersion of the material, and the powerful high-speed shearing function can make the product reach the emulsification and dispersion requirement in a short time. The emulsifying and high speed disperser machine is suitable for the emulsification, mixing and dispersion of materials in the industries of paint and ink, food, cosmetics, medicine, pesticides, and paper making.

Emulsifying and dispersing machine: Emulsifying and dispersing machine is a high speed disperser machine and grinding dual-purpose machine for experiments. It is suitable for mixing, dissolving and dispersing various liquids in the laboratory, as well as dissolving and dispersing and grinding high-viscosity materials. It is widely used in dispersion experiments in various pigments, coatings and other industries, providing basic data for scientific research, pilot trials and mass production, and providing scientific process basis for scientific research. The working principle of the emulsifying and dispersing machine is to make the fineness of the material evenly distributed through the emulsification, mixing and dispersion of the material, and the powerful high-speed shearing function can make the product reach the emulsification and dispersion requirement in a short time. The emulsifying and high speed disperser machine is suitable for the emulsification, mixing and dispersion of materials in the industries of paint and ink, food, cosmetics, medicine, pesticides, and paper making.



Main Technical Parameters

High Speed Disperser parameters

Equipments