关于我们

我们的目的很简单:练习如何提供合适的机器,帮助客户节省原材料成本和人力成本。

二十年前,我们开始作为一个小工厂,生产基本的高速分散机和混合机。今天,我们仍然销售高速分散机和搅拌机,以及珠磨机,三辊轧机,多轴搅拌机,和更多的定制分散机和搅拌机。同时也汇集了我们更加精力充沛的精神,提供最优质的客户服务、客户体验和公司文化。

FRANLI是交钥匙工程实践中最适合、操作简便、安全的工作设计。从销售几台机器到一条生产线,再到交钥匙工程。我们有一个海外技术支持团队。

我们是谁?我们是一个团队,要自信,要信任,要做人,要言行一致。我们的目标是通过向客户、员工、供应商、服务合作者展示同时向他们传递快乐、积极、阳光的可能性来激励我们所遇到的公司。我们是靠着同样的精神梦想而进入一个团队的。设计和创造机器。

我们成立了海外技术支持团队,培训中心。我们还有几个国家的代理商。希望不断扩大规模,把更多伟大的中国机器运到世界各地。机器的零件,我们与可靠的零件合作,如西门子、ABB、诺德、SEW等。一台中国机器采用中国的精神、设计和亚洲或欧洲的零件,制成一台机器,为一个工厂服务。这是一件很棒的艺术品。

我们希望将来人们甚至不会意识到我们开始在网上销售所有的机器。他们会知道弗兰利是一家服务公司,只是碰巧为所有客户销售机器和维修机器。

About FRANIL

At Franli.com, our purpose is simple: practice how to offer suitable machines to help customers save the cost of raw material and the human cost. 

 

Twenty years ago, we began as a small factory that produces basic high-speed disperser and mixer machines. Today, we still sell high-speed disperser and mixer, as well as bead mill, three roll mill, multi-shaft mixers, and more customized disperser and mixers. Also collected the more spirited of us, providing the very best customer service, customer experience, and company culture. 

 

FRANLI is keeping practice the most suitable, easy operation, also safe working design for the turn-key project. From selling several sets of machines to one full line, then turn-key project. We have an overseas technology support team.

 

Who we are ? we are one team, to being confident, to be trusted, practice to be human then talking and behavior. We aim to inspire the company who we meet by showing it’s possible to simultaneously deliver happiness, positive, sunshine to customer, employees, vendors, service cooperators. we are getting into a team by having the same dream of spirit. To design and create machines.

 

We set up an overseas technology support team, training center. We also have agents from several countries. Wish to keep expanding, transfer more great Chinese machines all over the world. The parts of the machine, we cooperated with reliable parts, such as SIEMENS, ABB, NORD, SEW, etc. One Chinese machine takes a Chinese spirit, design, and Asian or European parts, which are made into one machine to service one factory. Which is wonderful artwork.  

 

We hope that in the future people won’t even realize we started selling all machines well online. They will know FRANLI as a service company that just happens to sell machines and maintenance machines for all customers.


Process of Chemical Machines in FRANL
the Professional industrial Machines Manufacturer

Equipments