双高速分散机

Franli为不同行业提供HSD-D分散机。这是一台双高速分散机,可选真空系统,固定罐系统。

这款 HSD-D 分散机具有两个轴,用于混合和分散材料,以达到更高的效率。本机应安装带冷却系统的夹套罐。分散机有两轴工作温度,所以冷却夹套是分散机的最佳选择。

我们分散机的标准件是ABB VFD,SIEMENS beide motor,SEW,Nord,或国贸减速机。电气部分是施耐德。轴承是NSK。所有这些零件都有海外质量保证。

该分散机的交货期为 30 天,我们选择标准的木箱包装和钢架。我们会在生产过程中将生产过程的测试视频和图片发送给您。此外,您可以选择机器的颜色。在最后一步,我们将质量控制表、检测报告和手册放入木箱中。

保修期为2年。以及一些免费备件和分散机。提供全生命周期技术支持。 Franli将全面负责分散机。任何需要机器上的定制零件,欢迎与我们联系。



主要技术参数

Dispersion Machine parameters

应用

Dispersion Machine

Dispersion MachineFranli offers HSD-D dispersion machines in different industries. Which is a double shaft disperser machine, optional vacuum system, fixed tank system.

This HSD-D Dispersion Machine with two shafts for mixing and dispersing materials to reach higher efficiency. This machine should be installed jacket tank with a cooling system. The dispersion machine has two shafts working temperature, so a cooling jacket is the best choice for the dispersion machine.

Our standard parts of the dispersion machine are ABB VFD,SIEMENS beide motor, SEW, Nord, or Guomao reducer. Electricity parts are Schneider. The bearing is NSK. All these parts have an overseas quality guarantee. 

The delivery time for this dispersion machine is 30days, we choose the standard wooden case package and steel frame. We will send the testing videos and pictures of the production process to you during production. Also, you can choose the color of the machine. At the last step that We will send the quality control sheet, testing report, and manual book into the wooden case.

The warranty is 2years. And some free spare parts together with a dispersion machine. Offer full life technology support. Franli will fully take responsibility for the dispersion machine. Anything needs customized parts on the machine, welcome to connect with us.



Main Technical Parameters

Dispersion Machine parameters

Application

Equipments