氧化锆珠

Zirconia beads

氧化锆珠多由四方氧化锆(Tetragonal Zirconium Polycrystal)组成,因此也被称为“TZP”锆珠。它们以微米和亚纳米氧化锆和氧化钇为原料制成。它们用于满足要求是一种用于“零污染”和高粘度、高硬度材料的超细研磨和分散的研磨珠。

氧化锆珠一般分为纳米氧化锆珠和高纯氧化锆珠两大类。纳米氧化锆微珠主要应用于高端材料,如新能源电池正负极材料、碳纳米管、喷墨印刷油墨、高端电子材料、涂料等高端材料;高纯度氧化锆珠主要用于常见材料,如油漆、涂料、染料、电子浆料等常见材料。

氧化锆珠(简称“TZP”锆珠)采用微米、亚纳米级原材料和先进工艺制成。主要用于电子陶瓷、磁性材料、氧化锆、氧化硅、硅酸锆、钛白粉、医用食品、颜料、染料等要求“零污染”、高粘度、高硬度的物料的超细研磨和分散、油墨、特种化工。 1899 年,在巴西科尔达斯发现了更大的斜锆石矿床,但在其他地方很少发现。后来发现的含锆矿物主要是锆石。 1930年用斜锆石试制坩埚,但因抗热震性差而未能成功。 1929年,英国人O. Ruff和Ebert在ZrO2中加入CaO和MgO,在1700℃以上高温烧成,使ZrO2变成立方晶形,成为稳定的氧化锆产品。 , 实验室试制成功的坩埚。 1947年,美国生产稳定氧化锆耐火材料。 1950年,美国诺尔顿公司用锆石加入焦炭,在电弧炉中还原熔融脱盐,生产出含298%ZrO(含2%~6%CaO)的稳定氧化锆。自然界中的储量不大,工业用的ZrO2大部分是从锆石或斜长石中提取的。斜锆石为单斜晶型,加热至1170℃转变为四方晶型,加热至2370℃转变为等轴晶型,2680℃熔化。主要业绩

●球体圆度好,表面光滑,有珍珠般的光泽;

●具有很强的韧性、抗冲击性,高速运转时不断裂。

●TZP锆珠的耐磨性是玻璃珠的30-50倍

●TZP锆珠的密度高于其他研磨珠,研磨效率极高,可增加物料的固含量或增加物料的流量。

Franli氧化锆珠已提供超过20个国家,如欧洲一些国家,韩国,印度尼西亚,美国,巴基斯坦,土耳其,俄罗斯等。

氧化锆珠由 95±0.2% ZrO2 和 5.0±0.2% Y2O3 制成,比重(g/cm3) >6.05,堆积密度(g/cm3)>3.75。圆度≥ 98%,显微硬度(HV)>1200 通用达到1323HV。

我们将为每批珠子测试氧化锆珠子。欢迎立即获取更多信息!



应用

Zirconia Beads

Zirconia beads

Zirconia beads are mostly composed of tetragonal zirconia (Tetragonal Zirconium Polycrystal), so they are also called "TZP" zirconium beads. They are made of micron and sub-nano zirconia and yttrium oxide as raw materials. They are used to meet requirements It is a kind of grinding beads for ultra-fine grinding and dispersion of "zero pollution" and high-viscosity, high-hardness materials.

Zirconia beads are generally divided into two categories, nano zirconia beads, and high-purity zirconia beads. Nano zirconia beads are mainly used in high-end materials, such as new energy battery anode and cathode materials, carbon nanotubes, ink-jet printing ink, high-end electronic materials, coating, and other high-end materials; High purity zirconia beads are mainly used in common materials, such as paints, coatings, dyes, electronic pastes, and other common materials.

Zirconia beads (referred to as "TZP" zirconium beads) are made with micron and sub-nano-level raw materials and advanced technology. Mainly used in the ultra-fine grinding and dispersion of materials that require "zero pollution" and high viscosity and high hardness, such as electronic ceramics, magnetic materials, zirconia, silicon oxide, zirconium silicate, titanium dioxide, medical food, pigments, dyes, Ink, special chemical industry. In 1899, a larger deposit of oblique zircon was discovered in Coldas, Brazil, but rarely found elsewhere. The zirconium-bearing minerals discovered later are mainly zircon. In 1930, the crucible was trial-produced with oblique zircon, but it was unsuccessful due to its poor thermal shock resistance. In 1929, the British O. Ruff and Ebert added CaO and MgO to ZrO2 and fired at a high temperature above 1700°C to turn ZrO2 into cubic crystal form and become a stable zirconia product. , a Successfully trial-produced crucible for the laboratory. In 1947, the United States produced stabilized zirconia refractories. In 1950, Knowlton Company in the United States used zircon to add coke to reduce and melt desalinization in an electric arc furnace to produce stable zirconia containing 298% ZrO (containing 2% to 6% CaO). The reserves in nature are not large, and most of the industrial ZrO2 is extracted from zircon or plagioclase. Oblique zircon is a monoclinic crystal form, which transforms into a tetragonal crystal form when heated to 1170°C, and transforms into an equiaxed crystal form when heated to 2370°C, and melts at 2680°C.  Main performance

●The sphere has good roundness, smooth surface, and pearl-like luster; 

●It has very toughness, impact resistance, and does not break during high-speed operation.

●The wear resistance of TZP zirconium beads is 30-50 times that of glass beads

●The density of TZP zirconium beads is higher than that of other grinding beads, and it has extremely high grinding efficiency, which can increase the solid content of the material or increase the material flow.

Franli Zirconia Beads has offered more than 20 countries, such as Europe some countries, Korea, Indonesia,USA, Pakistan, Turkey, Russia, etc.

Zirconia Beads made of 95±0.2% ZrO2 and 5.0±0.2%Y2O3, Specific density(g/cm3) >6.05, Bulk density(g/cm3)>3.75. Roundness≥ 98%, Microhardness(HV)>1200 universal reach 1323HV.

We will test Zirconia beads for each batch of beads. Welcome to get more Infos right now!



Equipments