农业化工

FRANLI 地球化学、水悬浮浓缩液生产设备可用于40%~50%多菌灵悬浮液、甲基托布津悬浮液等。

常用的SC剂型,也适用于苯醚甲环唑、甲氧苄啶、甲氧苄啶等传统难加工、原药的混悬剂。弗兰利地球化学家水悬浮液浓缩液生产设备的先进性,使制备原药的悬浮液的剂量从理化性质上可以得到放宽。

地球化学家SC(悬浮浓缩液)配方生产线成套设备工作原理根据预先计算好的物料配比,称量原药、分散剂、润湿剂、防冻剂、水等调匀,用高剪切分散乳化剂切割,使物料均匀分散;然后将浆液移入卧式珠磨机或篮式磨机进行研磨。在研磨过程中适当添加增稠剂和消泡剂,直至加工出合格产品。具体生产工艺需根据实验室工艺设计确定。

地球化学家悬浮浓缩液配方生产线介绍

水悬浮浓缩液的生产工艺虽然对工艺和设备有一定的要求,但生产效率不高,目前只能达到60%的最高含量,且产率较低,尤其是水悬浮浓缩液。当工艺需要研磨硫磺时,非常耗时,而硫磺的研磨相对困难。

然而,由于SC不像可湿性粉剂(WP)那样有粉尘飞扬的问题,它不易燃易爆,具有粒径小、生物活性高、比重大、包装体积小等特点。

与其他安全环保的农药制剂相比。每种剂型都有其意义,悬浮剂用水稀释后可在对照品上实现大面积均匀覆盖。因此,它主要用于叶面、土壤和水面喷洒,如普通除草剂、杀菌剂和杀虫剂。SC已成为水性农药的新吨位

农药大品种仍是短期内大量开发的剂型,为新技术品种开发的剂型均为悬浮剂剂型。

Grochemist SC配方生产线需要哪些机器

1、高剪切材料乳化剂

2、珠磨机,用于研磨更细度的物料

3、用于调节物料混合的低速搅拌槽

4、地球化学行业灌装机

我们想为不同的地球化学家材料设计机器和全系列项目。

Agrochemistry

FRANLI geochemist, water suspension concentrate production equipment can be used for 40%~50% carbendazim suspension, thiophanate methyl suspension, etc.

 

Commonly used SC dosage form, also suitable for difenoconazole, trimethoprim, trimethoprim, and other traditionally difficult to process, the original drug of the suspension. The advancement of FRANLI geochemist water suspension concentrate production equipment enables the preparation of the original medicine of the suspension dosage from the physical and chemical properties can be relaxed.

 

Geochemist SC (suspension concentrate) formulation line complete equipment working principle according to the pre-calculated material ratio, weigh the original medicine, dispersant, wetting agent, antifreeze, water, etc. Regula Mixing, cut by a high-shear dispersing emulsifier to make the material evenly dispersed; then move the slurry into the horizontal Bead mill or basket mill for grinding. Add thickeners and defoamers as appropriate during the grinding process until qualified products are processed. The specific production process needs to be determined according to the laboratory process design.

 

Geochemist SC (suspension concentrate) formulation line introduction

 

Although the production process of water suspension concentrate has certain requirements on technology and equipment, the production efficiency is not high, and the maximum content of 60% can only be achieved at present, and the production rate is low, especially. It is very time-consuming when the process needs to grind sulfur, which is relatively difficult to grind.

 

However, because SC does not have a dust flying problem like wettable powder (WP), it is not flammable and explosive, has small particle size, high biological activity, large specific gravity, and small packaging volume.

 

Compared with other pesticide formulations, which are safe and environmentally friendly. Each formulation has its significance, and the suspension agent can achieve a large uniform coverage on the control object after being diluted with water. so it is mostly used in foliar, soil, and water surface sprays, such as common herbicides, fungicides, and insecticides. SC has become the new tonnage of water-based pesticides

Large varieties of pesticides are still a dosage form with a large amount of development in the short term, and the dosage forms developed for new technical varieties all have the form of suspension formulations.

 

What machines needed for the Grochemist SC formulation line

1, emulsifier for high shearing materials

2, bead mill for grinding more fineness material

3, low-speed mixer tanks for adjusting material mixing

4, filling machine for geochemist industry

We would like to design the machines and full line projects for different geochemist materials.