手动三辊机

Franli手动三辊轧机在世界各地都有广泛的销售,我们的手动三辊轧机怎么样?

手动三辊轧机广泛应用于涂料、油墨、中国油墨、颜料、涂料、食品、化妆品等浆料的铣削加工(不适用于滚筒腐蚀材料)。它也用于电缆材料,人造塑料,肥皂和铅笔芯材料。它成为这些行业的关键设备。

辊料由冷硬合金离心铸造而成。冷硬合金厚度在15~25mm之间,硬度在HS 68-75之间,辊在凸磨床上研磨,有效工作面有点凸。在铣削过程中,由于辊硬、热膨胀收缩等原因,可以自动补偿,提高机床寿命,提高材料的精度和效率。对于普通材料,由于其原始细度和硬度,可研磨一次、两次甚至更多次,直到达到要求(通常测量的尺寸在3至18微米之间)

本机在国内外同类产品的基础上,结合最终用户生产实践,进行了改进。采用优质钢板焊接而成,外形美观、操作方便、劳动强度低、机械强度高、寿命长。

该机配备了国际市场上最新的链条传动技术。齿轮浸入润滑油内,以最大限度延长机器寿命。它还降低了噪音和能耗。垫片部分为进口件。S系列手动三辊轧机采用顶调整辊结构,SG系列手动三辊轧机采用齿轮调整结构,操作方便,运行更稳定。进出口均设有水温显示,保证材料温度稳定、质量好。根据客户要求,可提供冷却水回收装置或辊道加热装置。出料料斗由不锈钢制成。机器涂上耐溶剂漆以保持光泽。

工作理论

快速、中、慢辊间隙可根据客户产品精度要求进行调整,然后启动机器,在两片铜片与中、慢辊之间进给。在中、慢辊之间挤压、摩擦后,材料可转移到快速辊上。出口叶片紧贴快速辊表面,通过出口板将产品收集并流至产品罐,形成铣削循环。

我们的重点是手动三辊轧机齿轮,皮带,电机的等级。在需要工作平稳、无噪音、平稳无移动的情况下,必须对手动三辊轧机的齿轮进行检查。我们将齿轮放在外面生锈,然后重新刷新为重型强齿轮,以提供驱动的强度。而我们的手动三辊轧机是由车身的重质铸铁制成,使机器在运行过程中更加稳定。



主要技术参数

Manual 3 Roll Mill parameters

Manual 3 Roll Mill

Manual 3 Roll MillFranli manual three roll mill are widely sold all over the world, how about our manual three roll mill? Where we already sold out? 

manual three roll mill is widely used in milling paste material including paint, inks, China ink, pigment, coatings, food, cosmetics, and so on. (Not applicable for roller corrosion material). It is also used in cable material, artificial plastics, soap, and pencil core material. It becomes the key equipment for those industries.

The roller material is made up of cold hard alloy centrifugal casting. The cold hard alloy thickness is between 15 and 25mm, hardness is between HS 68-75. The roller is grinding on a convex grinder, the effective working surface is a bit convex. During the milling process, because of hard roller and thermal expansion and contraction, it can compensate automatically to improve machine life, also improve the material accuracy and efficiency. For normal material, as its original fineness and hardness, it can be milled once, twice, and even more, times till it reaches requirement(Normally between 3 and 18 microns as gauge measured)

The machine is improved based on the same machine both in domestic and overseas markets and end-user production practice. It’s made up of good quality steel sheet welding to have nice looking, easy operation, lower labor strength, higher machine strength, and longer life.

The machine is equipped with the latest chain transmission technology in the international market. The gear is dipped inside lubricating oil to extend the machine life to the max. extent. It also reduces noise and energy consumption. The gasket part is imported. S series manual three roll mill is equipped with top adjusting roller structure, while SG series manual three roll mill is equipped with gear adjusting structure, easier and convenient and more stable operation. The water temperature display is available at both inlet and outlet to make sure the material temperature keep stable and good quality available. Cooling water recycling device or roller heating device are available as customer request. The material outlet hopper is made up of stainless steel. The machine is coated with solvent resistance paint to keep gloss.

Working theory

The gap between fast, middle, and slow roller can be adjusted as customer products accuracy requirement, and then start the machine, feed the material between two copper blade and middle and slow roller. The material can be transferred to a fast roller after squeezed and rubbed between the middle and slow roller. The outlet blade which sticks tightly to the fast roller surface will collect the products and flow to the products tank via the outlet plate to form a milling cycling.

We are focus on the grade of manual three roll mill gears, and the belt, also the motors. While if needs working smooth, no noise, and stable no moving, we have to check well the gears of manual three roll mill. We will put the gears outside to rust, then refresh to be heavy strong gears to affording the strength of driving. And our manual three roll mill is heavy cast iron of body, which make the machine more stable during operation.



Main Technical Parameters

Manual 3 Roll Mill parameters

Equipments