双轴分散机

双轴分散机适用于从低粘度到高粘度的混合搅拌,适用粘度范围为3000cps~20000cps。

其主要特点是中心高速旋转的锯齿形分散盘,对物料的分散和混合效果强,速度可由变频器调节。可根据工艺要求选择合适的速度,以达到最佳的分散效果。圆周运动中的低速桨动作在桶的墙壁和配备了聚四氟乙烯刮刀,可刮桶的材料坚持墙上,推动材料中心旁边的桶,防止死角和变形的公式。同时,它也很容易清洁。高低速可根据需要分别操作。整机结构紧凑,运行平稳。根据工作环境可分为普通型和防爆型。这台机器是防爆型的。

主要技术参数5KL TSD

1. 双轴分散机电机功率:ABB或SIEMENS 132KW

2. 双轴分散器转速:0~1450rpm;

3.ABB变频器132千瓦

4. 分散板直径:φ400mm

5. 低速轴电机功率:30KW

6. 减速机:北方

7. 低速轴转速:18rpm;

8. 低速叶片直径:φ1440 mm

9. 油泵电机:3kw ABB电机

10. 提高中风:900毫米

操作

操作前准备:本机有1个电气柜和1个全防爆操作箱。配电柜应安装在配电室或与现场隔离的地方。全防爆操作箱放置在平台或墙壁上。请找一个合格的电工。按照电气原理图连接电线。在液压站油标位置加46#液压油,并检查减速机是否有润滑油(出厂前已加好)。

试车:jog向上按钮检查油泵电机接线是否正确,然后按向上按钮将设备升到最高位置,检查上限位是否工作。再次按下向下按钮,往复2~3次,检查设备在上升或下降时是否有晃动或爬行。

分别轻推主机和刮刀电机启动按钮,检查旋转方向是否为逆时针。按下主机和刮板电机操作按钮分别,慢慢地旋转速度控制按钮向右300 ~ 500 rpm检查整个机器的稳定性,然后慢慢地旋转到最高点来检查整个机器运行是否顺利,是否有异常噪音。如果有,请停止操作,排除故障后重新操作。



主要技术参数

Twin Shaft Disperser parameters

应用

Twin Shaft Disperser

Dual Shaft MixerTwin Shaft Disperser is suitable for mixing and mixing from low viscosity to high viscosity, and the applicable viscosity range is 3000cps~20000cps.

Its main features are the central high-speed rotating zigzag-shaped dispersing disc, which disperses and mixes the materials powerfully, and its speed can be adjusted by the frequency converter. The appropriate speed can be selected according to the process requirements to achieve the best dispersion effect. The low-speed paddle moves in a circular motion around the wall of the barrel and is equipped with a Teflon scraper, which can scrape the material adhering to the wall of the barrel and push the material on the side of the barrel to the center to prevent dead ends and distortion of the formula. At the same time, it is easy to clean. High and low speed can be operated separately according to needs. The whole machine is compact and runs smoothly. According to the working environment, it can be divided into ordinary type and explosion-proof type. This machine is an explosion-proof type.

 Main technical parameters 5KL TSD

1. Twin Shaft Disperser motor power: ABB OR SIEMENS 132KW

2. Twin Shaft Disperser speed: 0´Ż×1450rpm;

3. Inverter 132kw ABB

4. Diameter of the dispersion plate: φ400mm

5. Low-speed shaft motor power: 30KW

6. Reducer: NORD

7. Low-speed shaft speed: 18rpm;

8. Low-speed blade diameter: φ1440 mm

9. Oil pump motor: 3kw ABB motor

10. Lifting stroke: 900mm

operation

 Preparation before operation: This machine has 1 electrical cabinet and 1 full explosion-proof operation box. The electrical cabinet is placed in the power distribution room or other places isolated from the site. The full explosion-proof operation box is placed on the platform or wall. Please a qualified electrician. Connect the wires according to the electrical schematic diagram. Add 46# hydraulic oil to the oil mark position in the hydraulic station, and check whether there is lubricating oil in the reducer (it has been added before leaving the factory).

Trial run: jog the up button to check whether the oil pump motor wiring is correct, then press the up button to raise the equipment to the highest position, and check whether the up limit is working. Press the down button again and reciprocate 2~3 times to check whether the equipment is shaking or crawling when it is rising or falling. 

Respectively jog the main engine and scraper motor start buttons to check whether the direction of rotation is counterclockwise. Press the main engine and scraper motor operation buttons respectively, and slowly rotate the speed control button to the right to 300~500RPM to check the stability of the whole machine, and then slowly rotate to the highest point to check whether the whole machine is running smoothly and whether there is abnormal noise. If there is, stop the operation and operate again after troubleshooting.



Main Technical Parameters

Twin Shaft Disperser parameters

Equipments