反应釜

反应釜可分为三类:钢反应器混合器、铸铁反应器混合器和搪玻璃反应器混合器。

钢制反应釜:大部分采用Q235钢。其设计和制造与普通压力容器相同。设计时注意工作压力、压力和温度。如果反应器混合器配有夹套,则壳体按外部压力容器计算,夹套按内部压力容器计算。其配件一般设计在壶盖上。

铸铁反应釜搅拌器:反应釜搅拌器对碱性物料有一定的耐腐蚀性,一般用于磺化、硝化、缩合、硫酸浓缩等反应过程。当炉壁温度低于25℃时,使用铸铁反应器搅拌器℃ 内压小于0.6MPa,直径可达1000mm。

搪玻璃反应器混合器:反应器混合器中使用的玻璃含有二氧化硅,然后在高温下燃烧,然后粘合到金属设备的内表面。它具有良好的稳定性、耐腐蚀性和耐磨性,在化工、农药、医药、染料、食品、冶金等行业有着广泛的应用。



规格

Reactor Mixer Configuration

主要技术参数

Reactor Mixer Parameters

应用

Reactor Mixer

Reactor MixerThe reactor mixer can be divided into three categories: steel reactor mixer, cast iron reactor mixer, and glass-lined reactor mixer.

Steel reactor mixer: Most of them are made of Q235 steel. Its design and manufacture are the same as ordinary pressure vessels. Pay attention to the operating pressure, pressure, and temperature when designing. If the reactor mixer is equipped with a jacket, the shell is calculated according to the external pressure vessel, and the jacket is calculated according to the internal pressure vessel. Its accessory parts are generally designed on the lid of the kettle.

Cast iron reactor mixer: The reactor mixer has a certain degree of corrosion resistance to alkaline materials, and is generally used in the reaction process of sulfonation, nitrification, condensation, and sulfuric acid concentration. When the cast iron reactor mixer is used for wall temperature lower than 25℃ and internal pressure lower than 0.6MPa, its diameter can reach 1000mm.

Glass-lined reactor mixer: The glass used in this reactor mixer contains silica, which is then burned at high temperatures and then bonded to the inner surface of the metal equipment. It has good stability, corrosion resistance, and abrasion resistance, so it has a wide range of applications in the chemical, pesticide, pharmaceutical, dye, food, and metallurgical industries.



Specification

Reactor Mixer Configuration

Main Technical Parameters

Reactor Mixer Parameters

Application

Equipments